Fastighetsjurist Stockholm

Din jurist för allt som rör fastigheter | 08-673 51 80

Medarbetare

Stockholm

Ismo Salmi
Advokat, Delägare & Notarius Publicus
Tel: 070-817 68 72
Mail: salmi@salmipartners.se

Eric von Platen
Advokat, Delägare & Notarius Publicus
Tel: 073-513 55 97
Mail: e.von.platen@salmipartners.se

Milan Miljkovics
Advokat, Delägare
Tel: 076-945 65 46
Mail: miljkovic@salmipartners.se

Jenny Persdotter
Advokat
Tel: 070-725 11 45
Mail: persdotter@salmipartners.se 

Edgar Nissen
Jur. Kand
Tel: 073-690 80 68
Mail: nissen@salmipartners.se

Hedvig Grönkwist
Jur. Kand.
Tel: 070-774 29 20
Mail: gronkwist@salmipartners.se

Jonas Melzer
Jur. Kand.
Tel: 072-306 84 21
Mail: melzer@salmipartners.se

Elisabeth Håkansson
Jur. Kand.
Tel: 070-789 02 61
Mail: hakansson@salmipartners.se


Göteborg

Ismo Salmi
Advokat, Delägare & Notarius Publicus
Tel: 070-817 68 72
Mail: salmi@salmipartners.se

Jessica Sunnervall
Advokat, Delägare
Tel: 0760-15 79 92
Mail: sunnervall@salmipartners.se

Arlinda Loncari
Jur. Kand
Tel: 0739-89 68 24
Mail: loncari@salmipartners.se

Fredrik Zenngard
Jur. Kand.
Tel: 0707-64 84 98
Mail: zenngard@salmipartners.se

Gabrielle Asklund
Jur. Kand.
Tel: 070–415 92 61
Mail: asklund@salmipartners.se

 

 

Kompetent och kunnig advokatfirma med klientens bästa i fokus!